The Power for All leadership team has deep expertise
in policy, market transformation, global finance, decentralized renewables and global campaigns. Our metric for success is inspiring action that accelerates universal energy access.

William Brent

Chief of Communications, Media & Content

Dr. Rebekah Shirley

Chief Research Officer

Board of Directors


Danny Kennedy

Board of Directors

Sheila Oparaocha

International Coordinator - ENERGIA

Jim Rogers

Board of Directors Emeritus

Dr. Kandeh Yumkella

Board Member



Ify Malo

Campaign Director, Nigeria

Eva Lee

Research Manager

Monkgogi Otlhogile

PEAK Platform Manager

Sherlice Theroux

Director of Finance

Chibuikem Agbaegbu

Nigerian Lead, Market Access

Sumaya Mahomed

Uganda Director